There's no time table for how soon it will return, but we'll keep this story updated Jan 26, 2018 A new update for Fortnite is scheduled to launch today on all platforms, but players on PC, PS4, and Xbox One are unable to play right now. 20 hours ago Following a delay, Epic Games is prepared to release the new update for Fortnite. However, that process will require a period of server downtime, which begins at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT on PC, PS4, and Xbox One. . Maintenance has taken longer than expected, and developer Epic Games says the game will still be down for a period of time as it works to complete the process. 20 hours ago FORTNITE Battle Royale servers are down with Matchmaking temporarily disabled as Epic Games prepare to launch the games new update on PS4, PC and Xbox. According to Epic, this scheduled maintenance is due to begin at 1PM EDT, which for anyone in the UK is 6PM GMT (any minute now)
Copyright 2002-2018 | Privacy Policy | Comments or questions, info[at]ugotgames.com